The Marcus Finnie Band


In 2010 Marcus released his first solo album Boundless. During the following years he would tour with other groups while continuing to plan his next album. In 2017 TheMFBand was formed from another group Marcus performs with called The Greg Bryant Expansion including Paul Horton, Jovan Quallo and Greg Bryant. After a few years of playing together, Marcus asked if they would accompany him for his live studio project. Adding longtime friend and keyboardist De Marco Johnson and Adam Mcphail on guitar, the six piece group recorded the project in the fall of 2018 and released Spring 2019.